Important Legal Information

By accessing any information posted on the website of Swiss Bankers Prepaid Services Ltd (hereinafter referred to as SBPS Ltd), you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use:

Use of the Swiss Bankers Website and Copyright

The entire content of the Swiss Bankers website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Any further use of its content is permitted only for informational purposes. Any reproduction (in electronic, written or other format) or any other use of the Swiss Bankers website content or logos for any other purpose, in particular public or commercial use, is therefore prohibited without the express consent of SBPS Ltd.

No Representation

When updating the information it posts on its website, SBPS Ltd exercises utmost care and caution. SBPS Ltd, however, shall assume no responsibility for the accuracy, reliability or completeness of any information or views posted on the Swiss Bankers website. The information and views published on the Swiss Bankers website are subject to change without notice.

No Warranty

SBPS Ltd shall not be held liable and does not guarantee that the functions on the Swiss Bankers website will not be interrupted or be error-free, that defects will be rectified or that the Swiss Bankers website or the respective servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

No Liability

Even in the event of negligence on its part, SBPS Ltd shall not be held liable for any loss or consequential  damage resulting from access to or use of any elements of the Swiss Bankers website (e.g. inability to access or use).

Links to Other Websites

By clicking on an underscored element (Link), you may be leaving the Swiss Bankers website. SBPS Ltd shall not be liable for the content, products, services or goods offered on the pages so accessed via such links.

Offers on Other Websites

SBPS Ltd is in no way connected to offers on other websites which may appear similar to our own products or services.

Privacy Protection

When entering or processing personal data SBPS Ltd complies with the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation.

Local Legal Restrictions

The Swiss Bankers website is not intended for persons who, based on their nationality, domicile or other criteria, are subject to a jurisdiction which prohibits access to the Swiss Bankers website or its publication. Access to the Swiss Bankers website by such persons is not permitted.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”).  Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.  Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.  You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.  By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

E-Mail Newsletter

Newsletters are only sent to our distribution partners and to interested recipients on explicit request. The operation and delivery of our marketing e-mails (newsletters, invitations, surveys by e-mail) are implemented using the e-mail marketing solution emarsys of emarsys eMarketing Systems AG (Vienna). Personal data collected when registering for the newsletter are stored on the computers of emarsys. We offer a possibility of correcting, updating, or removing the information supplied by the recipient in every newsletter. Users who no longer wish to receive our newsletter or our e-mails can unsubscribe from the mailing list using the «unsubscribe» link.

Informations juridiques importantes

Les personnes qui utilisent les informations publiées sur le site Internet du Swiss Bankers Prepaid Services SA (appelé ci-après SBPS SA) dans le World Wide Web déclarent accepter les conditions ci-desous.

Utilisation du site Internet de Swiss Bankers et droits d’auteur

Tous les contenus du site de Swiss Bankers sont protégés par les droits d’auteur (tous droits réservés). L’utilisation ultérieure de ces contenus n’est autorisée qu’à des fins d’information. Toute diffusion ultérieure (sous forme électronique, écrite ou autre) et toute autre utilisation des contenus du site Internet de Swiss Bankers ainsi que des logos – pour quelque fin que ce soit et notamment à des fins publiques ou commerciales – sont interdites sans autorisation expresse de la SBPS SA.

Indications sous réserve de modification

La SBPS SA actualise avec le plus grand soin les informations de son site Internet. Cependant, la SBPS SA n’assume aucune garantie pour l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité des informations et des opinions publiées sur le site Internet de Swiss Bankers. Les informations et les opinions publiées sur le site Internet de Swiss Bankers peuvent être modifiées en tout temps et sans préavis.

Absence de garantie

La SBPS SA n’est pas responsable et ne garantit pas que les fonctions du site Internet de Swiss Bankers ne soient pas interrompues ou ne présentent aucune erreur, que les erreurs soient corrigées ou que le site Internet de Swiss Bankers et le serveur correspondant soient exempts de virus ou d’autres composants nuisibles.

Exclusion de la responsabilité

SBPS SA ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable (négligence incluse) pour les dommages ou les dommages consécutifs qui pourraient se produire en relation avec l’accès à des éléments du site Internet de Swiss Bankers ou à leur utilisation (resp. à l’impossibilité d’accès ou d’utilisation).

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet

L’activation des liens hypertextes du site peut entraîner la sortie du site Internet de Swiss Bankers. La SBPS SA décline toute responsabilité pour les contenus, les produits, les prestations de services ou les offres proposés par les sites accessibles au moyen de liens hypertextes.

Offres émanant d’autres sites Internet

La SBPS SA se distancie des offres d’autres sites Internet qui présenteraient une similitude avec ses produits et ses prestations de services.

Protection des données personnelles

Lors de la saisie et du traitement des données personnelles, la SBPS SA respecte les dispositions de la législation suisse en matière de protection des données.

Restrictions légales locales

Le site Internet de Swiss Bankers n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui, en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour un autre motif, relèvent d’une juridiction interdisant l’accès au site Internet de Swiss Bankers ou la diffusion de son contenu. L’accès au site Internet de Swiss Bankers n’est pas autorisé à ces personnes.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Newsletter par e-mail

Nous n'envoyons de newsletter à nos partenaires et à d'autres personnes intéressées que sur leur demande expresse. Les e-mails de notre service de marketing (newsletter, invitations, sondages) sont générés et expédiés à l'aide de la solution informatique emarsys de l'entreprise emarsys eMarketing Systems AG (Vienne). Les données personnelles fournies lors de la souscription à la newsletter sont stockées sur les ordinateurs de Emarsys. Chaque newsletter comporte une fonction permettant au destinataire de corriger, d'actualiser ou de supprimer les informations qu'il nous a fournies. Les utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent plus recevoir notre newsletter ou nos courriels peuvent se faire radier de la liste de distribution en cliquant sur «Annuler l'inscription».