Paying with Fitbit Pay.

Pay everywhere

Now you can pay with Fitbit Pay in most shops and in all supermarkets in Switzerland and in 5 million shops in more than 70 countries. Or at a large number of ticket machines. Wherever Mastercard is accepted and contactless payments are possible. Look for the contactless symbol on the payment terminal.


Pay quickly and easily

Activate your Mastercard Prepaid or Travel Cash card for payments with Fitbit Pay. Press and hold the left button for two seconds, enter the 4-digit Fitbit Pay PIN, and hold your Fitbit smartwatch near the payment terminal. And you're done.


Full control

Within few minutes, you will be informed of the transaction details by a confirmation within the «My Card» app or an SMS from Swiss Bankers. In this way you can be sure that the correct amount has been charged.


High security

When you activate your card on your device, no card number is stored, instead a unique device account number is allocated which is stored in your device in an encrypted and protected form. Authentication is achieved by an individually selected Fitbit Pay PIN. Consequently, only you can pay with your device.


Fees

Paying with Fitbit Pay doesn’t cost you more than if you were using your Mastercard Prepaid or Travel Cash card.


Requirements

To be able to use Fitbit Pay in shops, you need a Fitbit smartwatch, a smartphone as well as a card from Swiss Bankers (Mastercard Prepaid or Travel Cash card). Mastercard Prepaid from Swiss Bankers is best suited for making payments with Fitbit Pay. The card needs to be loaded with sufficient funds.

Information on card products: Mastercard Prepaid or Travel Cash

Order Mastercard Prepaid now

Fitbit Pay watch with Mastercard Prepaid credit card

Payer par Fitbit Pay.

Payer partout

Vous pouvez désormais payer avec Fitbit Pay dans la plupart des magasins et dans tous les supermarchés en Suisse ainsi que dans cinq millions de commerces dans plus de 70 pays. Mais aussi à de nombreux distributeurs de billets et tickets. Partout où la Mastercard est acceptée et où l’on peut payer sans contact. Veillez au pictogramme correspondant sur le terminal de paiement.


Paiement simple et rapide

Activez votre Mastercard Prepaid ou votre carte Travel Cash pour les paiements par Fitbit Pay. Appuyez sur le bouton gauche pendant deux secondes, entrez le code NIP Fitbit Pay à 4 chiffres et tenez encore une fois votre montre connectée Fitbit près du terminal de paiement. Et voilà, le paiement est fait.


Maîtrise totale

En quelques minutes, vous recevez une confirmation dans l’app «My Card» ou un texto de Swiss Bankers avec les détails de la transaction. Cela vous donne la garantie que le montant a été comptabilisé correctement.


Niveau élevé de sécurité

Lors de l’activation de la carte sur l’appareil, ce n’est pas le numéro de carte qui y est enregistré, mais un numéro de compte unique de l’appareil, encodé et sécurisé. L’identification s’effectue au moyen d’un code NIP Fitbit Pay défini par vos soins. Vous êtes ainsi la seule personne à pouvoir payer avec votre appareil.


Frais

Payer par Fitbit Pay ne vous coûte pas plus que payer au moyen de votre Mastercard Prepaid ou carte Travel Cash.


Conditions

Afin de pouvoir payer par Fitbit Pay dans les magasins, il vous faut une montre connectée Fitbit, un Smartphone ainsi qu’une carte de Swiss Bankers (Mastercard Prepaid ou carte Travel Cash). La Mastercard Prepaid de Swiss Bankers convient pour les paiements par Fitbit Pay. Elle doit être chargée d’un montant suffisant.

Informations sur les produits de cartes: Mastercard Prepaid ou Travel Cash

Commander la carte Mastercard Prepaid

Fitbit Pay montre avec carte Mastercard Prepaid